Katie O Art at the Transport Museum

Katie O Art at The Coventry Transport Museum

Hello World! 🙂

Each week I’ll be blogging about the retailers and shops that stock Katie O Art products, giving you an insight into what I sell in each store and where you can find them 🙂

First up is gift shop at The Coventry Transport Museum. It was in January last year when I first sold my work here and was one of the first retailers to stock my range of vintage handmade gifts.

Katie O Art at the Transport Museum

Since then my work has become a main feature in the shop and sits alongside lovely vintage signs and gifts. From cards to notebooks and hand painted pencil cases I offer a wide range of beautiful products for everyone.

Katie O Art at The Coventry Transport Museum

So if you’re looking to treat someone special or indulge yourself in all things vintage pop into the Coventry Transport Museum gift shop 🙂

Katie O Art at the Coventry Transport Museum

Katie O x

 

 

2 thoughts on “Katie O Art at The Coventry Transport Museum

  1. Keith Bright says:

    Hi Katie I will go and check your new work out. I am the one who brought the picture of the girl looking under the bed from the glass place opposite Brown’s. Bye Keith

Leave a Reply

